Oh by the way....

Daghostmaker

FP won another AV yesterday!! Thanks to many Prophets for sticking around after the MC run fell apart.... Also props to Gryph and Shoop for the winning leadership. Honorable mention to Arafelz for leading the Alliance in kills and to Stricnyne for being #1 Prophet in Killing Blows and 2nd on Alliance. I have a screenshot of the scoreboard but am a n00b and have no idea how to post it.

Anyhow, great job to all that participated.

Ghost

grats guys! PvP ftl! but congrats!

That was a lot of fun. I love AV with the FP.

We haven't lost yet when we work as a group!

As a side note, the AV after that one went on for 6 hours. Joesf lead kills with 140 something but only because I left early with around 130 I believe. So since I am still an AV rookie, I guess hunters do cheat wink.gif

No, it ended up a loss, but Shoop did his best leading and I believe we were winning when I left. I hope it wasn't my leaving that killed the Alliance push.

I will be living in AV for a while though so I think the Horde and Alliance will have to start getting used to seeing the SMASHER's name at the top of that list wink.gif

That run was way too much fun. Tav, Joesf, and I just kept taking that stupid relief hut over and over. Hehe way too much fun.

How much rep do one of those games usually give you anyhow?

and FP FTW, good job to all. I tried to get in all late and was stuck in queue for an hour...that's what happens when you're winning AV I guess!

i ended up getting something like 12000 honor, and from halfway through neutral to 3/4 the way through friendly with faction but i also completed out some quests

Most of those quest give Rep to everyone in there so you don't have to do them. That is good news for someone like me who tries to be as far away from everyone as possible when I start racking up those HKs.

I guess hunters do cheat wink.gif

He said it not me! =D