Lost my job.

Aigle

Hey guys, Aigle is now unemployed. I have lost my job last friday not because of a bad performance but because the business was going wrong and they decided to do a restructuring.

I do not say that so that you get sad for me or try to encourage me but I may need help from beacause of your possible contacts.

I will be looking for a new job as a plant manager or VP Operations in the manufacturing world. I graduated as an engineer and I have been plant manager in medium to big companies for the last ten years. You may say wow Aigle is old and it is true I am 50 years young.

So maybe you know people well positionned at comanies like Kraft Foods, Coca-Cola, Molson Coors, Pratt and Whitney ect.

In a near future I will post a list of companies where I would ne interested to work and maybe you are the president of that company or you know someone. Well I know you understand the idea. I will not move, I intend to work in the Montreal area but headquarteres of those companies are often located in US or Ontario.

I thank you in advance for your help. If there is nothing you can do because you have no contacts whatsoever I will accept gold transferred to waraigle...jk :miner:

• 2 weeks later...

I know some people in JP Morgan Chase, I don't know if they have anything in Montreal tho, I doubt it. :(

GL man. not the best time to be out of work. i wish i could help , but that might require favors, kthx ;) lol

STANG!!! that sig is awesome! where'd you get it?? i've been trying to get a B.A. sig forever QQQQQQQQQ

yeah, lol sry.. Dane Cook.. he calls b@d @$$ things " B A "

I thought that might be an old sig.. looks like you're sporting Devout..

Edited by Killerpriest

I feel for you Aigle!